Revised history chapter from Earthdawn 4th Edition

Update June 14th 2015

The PDF file "Chapter 2 - What has come before" is no longer available at FASA. When the file becomes available again, it'll be linked here again.

While we're still waiting for the Earthdawn 4th Edition Gamemaster's Guide, one part of it fans were really asking about was shared by FASA Games. The part explaining the events leading to the current Earthdawn 4th Edition timeline.

Yes, that's right. If you missed the latest FASA Games update on their blog here is the link to the Chapter 2 ("What Has Come Before") from the coming Gamemaster's Guide, in which you will find the revised history chapter, covering the events of the war and how the current political situation in Barsaive came to be.

Gamemaster's Guide has 9 of 13 chapters done, currently going through editorial and pre-layout to get a sense of page count, and art is being commissioned. The chapters remaining are:
  • Chapter 3: The Land and its People
  • Chapter 11: Spirits
  • Chapter 12: Dragons
  • Chapter 13: Horrors

If you have backed the Earthdawn 4th Edition project on Kickstarter, check you Kickstarter messages to download addtionaly chapters 8 and 10!

0 Response to "Revised history chapter from Earthdawn 4th Edition"

Post a Comment

powered by Blogger | WordPress by Newwpthemes | Converted by BloggerTheme